Holiday Weekend

Usually when I think of “Holiday Weekend” it’s cold and wintery. But one of my very favorite holidays is the Fourth of July. It’s been a fun one this year because my brother John came to visit with my niece Caroline. It’s a family tradition! Caroline has a great time because two of her BFF’s live right next door….and there’s lots of girly fun going on…..I love it!

Here’s the girls with my granddaughter Julia at the fireworks, striking their best Charlie’s Angels pose. Yikes! They are growing up too fast!

20130708-080749.jpg

And having fun with some delicious Maryland steamed crabs. It’s hard to guess which one only ate one tiny bite!

20130708-081128.jpg

And my brother….enjoying the crabs as only a true Baltimore guy can.

20130708-081507.jpg

Hope your holiday weekend was fun!
Mimi

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

