Radio Show

Good Monday Morning!

This afternoon I am the guest on Pat Sloan’s radio show!
Pat is going to tell a story about the first time we met….fun!
She used one word to describe me on her Facebook page….unstoppable! Yes!
My plan for the day is to rest up so I say the right things. I’m going to Starbucks this afternoon, so get ready for the excitement!

20130721-125700.jpg

Click the “quilting” box on the right to access the show!
I hope you have fun listening.

Here’s the link!
http://www.allpeoplequilt.com/magazines-more/quilting-podcast

Hugs,
Mimi

Leave a comment

Filed under quilting

Leave a Reply

