I Hate Packing!

What do I take? What’s the weather like? Will it be too hot or too cold?
Really, I just want to take my favorite “Life is Good” shirts and a sweatshirt….but this is one time I have to get out of the jeans and think scarves and jewelry and accessories, too. Oh my!

The best part is that everything for my class has already been packed and shipped. Here’s another spool quilt….warmer colors….maybe I will wear my new teal sweater with this one! Or maybe I need something to match the dark red binding!

20130926-120043.jpg

I hate packing!
Mimi

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

