TGIF

It’s Friday! Today is a better day than yesterday….I still hate packing, but I know I have about 20 things I could pack….and about ten that are just right! And I need seven….oh! that’s too much math for this morning!

My inspirational quote for the day came this morning from my friend Toni on Facebook……..”Don’t think about what can go wrong, think about what can go right!” Good one!

Here’s another quilt photo. I love the star design. It’s already travelled out west …..just waiting for me!

20130927-083306.jpg

There’s two fabrics for the binding in the photo….hmmmm…..maybe this quilt gets a different edge treatment! Bet it’s going to be a Happy Ending!

Friday!
Mimi

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

