I Did It!

I did it! That’s my favorite line from the show Dora the Explorer!

I did it! I went on a fabulous adventure, had a great time, definitely had some challenges, had help from some fun and creative people, and came home “deliciously exhausted” as an artist friend says!

Some of you guessed it……I went to Denver to film a quilting class! This has been a dream of mine for a long time. There have been times when I almost took the big step, but then something else in life stopped me. Somehow, this happened at just the right time…..and the experience was perfect!

I’ll tell you more about it in another post, but I think you might enjoy my reaction as we wrapped up the last session…….

20131005-080526.jpg

Looks like a Happy Ending to me!
Mimi

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I Did It!

  1. Barbara Bien

    AWesome Women voted this our favorite picture of you, Mimi.

Leave a Reply

