The Most Colorful Day!

Yesterday was The Color Run in Baltimore! I didn’t run, but Bob and I were the cheering team for Team YeeHaw….my brother John, my niece Caroline, and my fun next door neighbors!

Here they are at the beginning, in their nice clean white shirts……

20131118-121733.jpg

Then they ran a 5K around the stadiums in the city. They ran through a cloud of orange for the Orioles at Camden Yards, then through a cloud of purple for the Ravens!

20131118-121950.jpg

They finished in a cloud of blue…..

20131118-122034.jpg

And ended the race with a party with 10,000 of their closest colorful friends! The more color, the more fun they had!

20131118-122225.jpg

As my brother said, you should see this in a city near you…..for a more colorful life! I had a blast watching the people…..everyone was smiling and having a great time in Baltimore!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

