Christmas Cards

I love Christmas cards!
My favorites are the ones with family photos, maybe because I have some that my parents sent when I was a child.
I like to find the perfect ones, or use photos of quilts to make just what I want.
Some years I send them to everyone I can think of, and some years I don’t.
Some years life gets in the way, and that’s what happened this year.
I was ready, I found the perfect cards, but a little complication with some eye surgery the week before Christmas really threw me off.
So here is the photo from the perfect card this year!
It’s now a New Year’s card!
I wish all of my friends, family, and students a wonderful new year, full of love, happiness, and good health! Oh…..and fun projects to create with your hands!

20131229-085652.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

