Finishing……

I’ve been finishing little projects before I start a bigger one.
This one is a small quilt for a silent auction at the Baltimore Appliqué Society. The proceeds will go to the group and also the Maryland Historical Society….where we recreated the flag last summer! Good causes!

I started with a block from one of my classes, added borders, and hand quilted. Here’s a photo of the hand quilting from the back…the light was right this day and I think you can see it. I love this design…..very fun to quilt!

20140327-081336.jpg

20140327-081610.jpg

20140327-081804.jpg

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Finishing……

  1. Marion

    Large or small, your projects are always fabulous.

Leave a Reply

