My new Craftsy class!

This weekend I got to see my new Craftsy class!
It’s really interesting to film a class….it’s all done in three very organized days….and then you go home and worry about what you said, what you didn’t say, what you forgot, what you wore……and a million other things. Two months later, I got to see the finished class! YOU can see it later this week!
Here I am on the set…..

IMG_2418.JPG
Don’t I look calm?
YOU will get to see the class later this week when it goes “live”!
I don’t look calm in the class……I look like I’m having the time of my life! I can’t believe I smiled so much!
I LOVED filming this class because it’s about my favorite quilting techniques…..hand appliqué! I shouldn’t have worried….I think I said absolutely everything I wanted to! And I loved what I wore in the first lesson!
I’ll give you another sneak peek tomorrow…..and let you know when you can see it too……..I’ll even have a discount link for you!
Hooray!
Mimi

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “My new Craftsy class!

  1. Tanya Hughes Perth Western Australia

    I am so excited Mimi – I loved your finishing school. I am a HUGE fan – I wish we lived closer I would love to sit with you and have a coffee and a good long chat. I am a self taught beginner – I LOVE fabric (and paper and pretty things in general) I have MANY unfinished projects. I am an Italian teacher and mother to two BEAUTIFUL little girls. My husband is very patient with me and my obsessions with fabric. I CANNOT wait to start your new class. Take care – and thank you for your generosity of spirit…for sharing your knowledge and expertise. Loads of love from Perth Western Australia
    Tanya Hughes
    xxxx

    • Hi Tanya!
      Thank you for your sweet note! Coffee and a chat would be so fun!
      I hope you like the new class…..I’ll be giving a link to a 50% discount on my website!
      Hugs!
      Mimi

  2. Teri

    I need a “like” button. 🙂

  3. Judi B

    So looking forward to your class! Color me excited. Judi

Leave a Reply

