Brothers

This is one of my favorite photos from the lunch lecture. It’s the first time I had ever used Power Point….I usually talk with real quilts…..so I found this great artsy dress to wear. The shoes even have a “reverse applique”design! It helped…the lecture was fun and colorful!

I’m so thrilled that my family came. Tom came from Portland Oregon and John from Raleigh, North Carolina. What a happy fun occasion! 

John told me yesterday that the whole week was like a Quilt! Perfect!

  

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Brothers

  1. Beautiful! What a sweet picture with your family!

Leave a Reply

