Amazing Weekend!

While the snow piled up in Baltimore, and everyone else is posting deep snow photos, Bob and I traveled to Denver to the Craftsy Instructors’ Summit, a weekend of amazing presentations teaching us about the company. We learned Craftsy’s story, met the young men who had this vision to create an on line platform for excellent craft classes, and shared ideas with 200 instructors. We learned new ways to communicate through social media and got a peek into the future of this wonderful company. I’m still in Denver and my head is spinning with new ideas it was a fabulous, creative, and super well-planned event!  
I’ve filmed two quilting classes with Craftsy and the experience changed my life. There’s info about my classes….and a discount….on my website! http://www.mimidietrich.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

