Goodies!

All quilters love tote bags with goodies….

Craftsy really did a fabulous job with products from the sponsors for the weekend. We got Craftsy t shirts, Craftsy warm hats and scarves, notebooks, and the favorite was a portable phone charger…hooray! We got fabric packs, rulers, thread, and more! Enough that my suitcase was overweight on the way home!

Here are two of my favorite things…the first, samples of my favorite thread! I met Alex, who is an icon in the Aurifil thread world (I should have taken a selfie!) We got spools of all of the weights of Aurifil thread….in the perfect “Craftsy” orange! Great marketing! 

 And then……the absolute cutest zipper I have ever seen from the Coats company. Love the scalloped edges! I’ve got to make some little zippered bags with these! Looks like a shopping trip to find more! 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

