Prizes!

The final event of the Craftsy weekend was a Town Hall. We came back from lunch and the room was set with chairs in the round. We could ask questions to the Craftsy founders. It was fun, casual, and very informative.

Then we had door prizes! Lots of fun things that we learned about during the weekend….and lots of fabric and goodies that we love. So there I was, sitting at this Town Hall event, feeling like it was the Oprah show….and my number was picked first! I was so excited! I jumped up and cheered! 

I won the prettiest fabric! It’s gorgeous….and it feels even better! Thank you, Michael Miller Fabrics! Your Spring Coutour collection is perfect for snowy Baltimore!

What am I going to make? I don’t know. But I am going to love just looking at the colors right now!  

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Prizes!

  1. Sue Hilton

    Oh, such pretty colors! Can’t wait to see what you make with these!

Leave a Reply

